Sydney Team of the Decade (2010-19)

Who made the cut when The Pinch Hitters selected the Sydney Swans Team of the Decade


Rhyce ShawTed RichardsNick Smith
2012 Premiership2012 Premiership2012 Premiership
143 gamesAA 2012AA 2014
Gary RohanHeath GrundyDane Rampe
2014&16 Grand Finals2012 PremiershipAA 2016
106 gamesB&F 2019

What went right and what went wrong for the Swans in 2019?


Kieran JackJosh KennedyJarrad McVeigh
2012 Premiership3 x B&F2012 Premiership Capt
B&F 20103 x AAAA 2013
Mike PykeIsaac HeeneyDan Hannebery
2012 Premiership102 games2012 Premiership
110 games105 goals3x AA


Luke ParkerLance FranklinRyan O’Keefe
2012 Premiership364 Goals2012 Norm Smith
2x B&F5x Leading Goalkicker
Adam GoodesSam ReidBen McGlynn
2012 Premiership2012 Premiership127 Games
154 Games


Shane MumfordJude BoltonLewis JettaNick Malceski
2012 Premiership2012 Premiership2012 Premiership2012 Premiership
2013 Madden Medal2012 Leading GoalkickerAA 2014

Have an opinion you want to share? Be sure to join the conversation online by liking us on Facebook or following us on Twitter

Better yet, why not write for us?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: