Geelong Team of the Decade (2010-19)

Which 22 Cats made the cut for their team of the decade?

Note: Statistics and Awards for 2010-19 period.


Andrew MackieMatthew ScarlettJosh Hunt
AA 2013AA 20112011 Premiership
Corey EnrightHarry TaylorTom Lonergan
B&F 2011AA 20112011 Premiership


Mark BlicavsGary AblettJimmy Bartel
2x B&FAA 20102011 Norm Smith
Rhys StanleyJoel SelwoodPatrick Dangerfield
75 games3x B&F2016 Brownlow


Daniel MenzelJames PodsiadlySteve Johnson
136 goals2011 Leading Goal Kicker2010 Leading Goal Kicker
Paul ChapmanTom HawkinsMathew Stokes
AA 20108x Leading Goal Kicker2011 Premiership


Steven MotlopTravis VarcoeJoey CoreyJames Kelly
135 games2011 Premiership2011 PremiershipAA 2011

Have an opinion you want to share? Be sure to join the conversation online by liking us on Facebook or following us on Twitter

Better yet, why not write for us?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.