West Coast Team of the Decade (2010-19)

It was some decade for the Eagles, what does their team for period look like?

Note all stats identified are for the 2010-19 period only.


Darren GlassShannon HurnEric MacKenzie
2x AAPremiership CaptainB&F 2014
Beau WatersJeremy McGovernWill Schofield
AA 20124x AA2018 Premiership


Andrew EmbleyMatt PriddisJack Redden
63 games2014 Brownlow2018 Premiership
Dean CoxDaniel KerrLuke Shuey
2x AA54 games2018 Norm Smith


Andrew GaffJack DarlingElliot Yeo
B&F 20153x Leading Goalkicker2x B&F
Jamie CrippsJosh KennedyMark LeCras
195 goals6x Leading Goal Kicker317 goals


Nic NaitanuiDom SheedScott SelwoodChris Masten
AA 20122018 PremiershipB&F 20122018 Premiership

Have an opinion you want to share? Be sure to join the conversation online by liking us on Facebook or following us on Twitter

Better yet, why not write for us?

1 thought on “West Coast Team of the Decade (2010-19)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.